About this Blog

I coordinate the Teaching American History grant projects for Educational Service District 112 in southwest Washington State. Currently, we’re operating two grants: Constitutional Connections, which will soon be entering its fourth year, and Causes of Conflict, which is just getting started. You can learn more about both through our website, http://www.esd112.org/history.

I plan on using this blog to publicize grant activities for prospective participants and keep History teachers aware of outstanding opportunities. I hope you find this information useful. Please use the comment field to add dimensions to the conversation I can’t possibly supply on my own as well as to tell me how this blog can be most useful to you.

Leave a Reply

